Film


 

Alberto Belli is a director born in Mexico to Italian parents. He received his Masters from the USC School of Cinematic Arts. 

Belli's work has been recognized twice by the Emmys foundation for best comedic short film. While at USC, he was honored with the prestigious John Huston Directing Merit Scholarship. He won the Young Director Award and was part of the Saatchi & Saatchi New Directors Showcase at Cannes Lions. He's an alumni of the Sony TV Directing Program.

His diverse body of work has been enjoyed by millions and has been featured numerous times in The NY Times, Deadline, Entertainment Weekly, Daily Beast, US Weekly, Time, Creativity, Ad Age, Today Show, Katie Couric, etc.

His films have screened at SXSW, Austin Film Festival, Cannes Lions, USA FF, New Orleans FF, LA Comedy FF...


 
 


>
EW: The Hobbit mobile game promo pits elves against dwarves in epic dance-off

> Time: What if Michael Bay directed Girls?

> How Computer Science & Modelling Helped Alberto Belli Achieve Comedic Quality.

>
"He has directed each cast member perfectly and set each scene impressively"

> Shoot Online: Going Viral: A Conversation with Accomplice Media's Alberto Belli.

> Huffington Post: "Alberto is absolutely murdering us with this brilliant take on all of our iOS 7 woes"

> E! Online: "It's Not Porn...It's HBO!"

> Daily Beast: Inside the Anne Hathaway ‘Les Misérables’ Video Spoof That Went Viral

> Katie Couric Interview with Emma Fitzpatrick about Your Consideration.

> Deadline.com features 'Snow White & the Seven Movies'

> The Austin Film Society: 'Gnome' review + Panelist at the Austin Film Festival




.The Gersh Agency:
Film
Mark Hartogsohn
MHartogsohn@gershla.com
310-205-5863


TV
Sean Barclay
SBarclay@gershla.com
310-205-5828


David Rubin
DRubin@gershla.com
310-274-6611

.Echo Lake Entertainment:
Adam Riback
ariback@echolakeentertainment.com
424-274-4902


Matt Horwitz
mhorwitz@echolakeentertainment.com
310-789-4790

.Direct:bellialberto@gmail.com

.Commercials.
US : Caviar Content
Michael Sagol
Michael.Sagol@caviarcontent.com

Ileana Goldenstein
Ileana.Goldenstein@caviarcontent.com
310-396-3400

Canada: Revolver Films
Luc Frappier
luc@revolverfilms.com

+1 (416) 901-8400

Eastern Europe: GoEast Films
admin@goeast.tv
973-783-7237